Board of Directors

President
Dan Wagner
Omni William Penn Hotel
530 William Penn Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: 412-553-5028
e-mail: dan.wagner@omnihotels.com
Past President
Mary Taylor, CPM
Taylor Travel Consulting, LLC
1555 Coraopolis Heights Road
Moon Township, PA 15108
Phone: 412-490-4528
Fax: 412-490-4634
e-mail: 14taylor92@verizon.net
Past President
David L Underwood
Direct Travel
520 E Main Street
2nd Floor
Carnegie, PA 15106
Phone: 412-278-2300
Fax: 412-278-2990
e-mail: dunderwood@dt.com
First Vice President
Karla McIntyre
Mylan
176 Robinson Drive
pittsburgh 15236
Phone: 4126057184
e-mail: mcintyre2007@outlook.com
Second Vice President
Tami Safranic Novotny
The Sherwin-Williams Company
4780 Hinckley Industrial Parkway
Cleveland, OH 44109
Phone: 216-430-0845
e-mail: Tami.S.Novotny@sherwin.com
Secretary
Casey Benard
Doubletree By Hilton Hotel & Suites
One Bigelow Square
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: 412-586-1832
e-mail: cbenard@doubletreepgh.com
Treasurer

Josh Hooke
Evoqua Water Technologies
181 Thorn Hill Road
Warrendale, PA 15086
Phone: 724-772-1221
e-mail: joshua.hooke@evoqua.com
Chair, Technology
Marisa Haney
Pittsburgh Technical College
1111 McKee Road
Oakdale, PA 15071
Phone: 4128189542
e-mail: haney.marisa@ptcollege.edu
Co-Chair, Technology
Erin Nelson
Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown
600 Commonwealth Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 4125945120
e-mail: enelson@wyndham.com
Members, New Member Committee
Kristen Oakes
Marriott/Courtyard Pittsburgh North
100 Cranberry Woods Drive
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
Phone: 724-779-4209
e-mail: kristen.oakes@marriott.com
Members, New Member Committee
Allison Payne
Courtyard by Marriott Downtown Pittsburgh
945 Penn Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Phone: 412-992-5109
e-mail: allison.payne@interstatehotels.com
Chair, Meeting Registration
Richelle DeGuzman
BCD Travel
300 Liberty Ave. Apt 1012
PITTSBURGH, PA 15222
Phone: 3047802292
e-mail: richelle.deguzman@bcdtravel.com
Chair, Education
Paul Lang, CCTE, C.P.M.
Covestro LLC
1 Covestro Circle
Pittsburgh, PA 15205-9741
Phone: 412-413-2438
Fax: 412-413-2109
e-mail: paul.lang@covestro.com